Hermskii

Please introduce yourself here. Follow the directions in the sticky named "Hermskii"
Hermskii
Site Admin
What is the middle number? (one, TWO, three): 2
ExtraAntiSpam: Blue
extraextraantispam: Yes
NoMoreSpam: Silver

Hermskii

Post by Hermskii » Fri Jan 30, 2009 12:19 am

Start a new topic with your "Player Name" which hopefully is the same as your "Forum User-Name".

Tell us your story. Make it a good story too since we want to know everything you can tell us about yourself while keeping your privacy.

Subscribe to your own topic so that in the unlikely event you stop coming here you will still be notified that somebody replied to your personal topic.

Thanks and yes, I do want everybody who is a member here to do this please.

Hi! My name is Hermskii. I live in Houston, Texas. I'm in my early 40's and am married with a couple of children. I work in the computer field and usually don't use spell checker so deal with it. I like riding motorcycles, fixing old computers, drinking beer and playing pool. I'm the extremely proud Admin here on this forum and the Admin of the {CG} and {MHM} servers. You can read more of my story at our web-page here at:

http://www.Hermskii.com

I just want to thank everyone who has ever shown up here or on the servers and I would like to take a second to say "Hi" to all of the future newcomers. Hi!

"Welcome to the show"
~Peace~

Hermskii

Fuzz_Ball
What is the middle number? (one, TWO, three): 3
extraextraantispam: No

Re: Hermskii

Post by Fuzz_Ball » Sat Jan 31, 2009 12:30 am

Hooray for Hermskii ! ! !
I appreciate all you do to keep this group of maniacs united!
My name is Fuzz Ball because I'm a harmless lovable little fuzz ball.
UT99 is my favorite online game because the matches are fast and there's no soap opera to keep up on.
Get in, blast away, get out.
I also like UT99 for the TONS of servers out there running all sorts of mods.
Never a dull moment.